CCSA Leadership

2015-2016 Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Our excellent board of directors come from all aspects of the community life—from the professional world and private sector, to educators and school counselors. If you would like to become a board member please contact us.

Here are this year’s Board Members:


  • Amy Spanfelder, President
  • Susan McVicker–Wever (Vice-President)
  • Dan DeWitt, Past President
  • Julianne Alpert
  • Robin Bicocca 
  • Kelly Crane
  • Molly Becraft (Counselor)
  • Robert Evans
  • Kathy Hardin
  • Susan Harrison
  • Peggy Hawks
  • Marcus Hopkins (Counselor)
  • Janine Howard (Treasurer)
  • Sean Isom 
  • Laurie Moore
  • Kathleen Muldoon
  • Ann Nielsen
  • Celia O'Connell
  • Gwen Quail
  • Rochelle Richman-Culbreath
  • Fawn Ruby (Counselor)
  • Kyle Rusten
  • Becki Smith
  • Nathalie Thomas
  • Nancy Williams
  • Kristy Hughes (Administrative Assistant)

“Intelligence plus character—that is the goal of true education.”

—Martin Luther King, Jr.